play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Craig Daniels Automotive

At Craig Daniels Automotive we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Craig Daniels Automotive

Craig Daniels Automotive
5
4.9

Based on 44 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Genuine and very helpful

    By Sean M on 27 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    All I can say is that he was very helpful and knowlageable about the car I was looking at, and unlike other people he really encourages you to put the car through it's passes on the test drive. When buying the car it was a quick and efficient handover and I don't think I'd buy a car from anyone else

    Reply from Craig Daniels Automotive on 01/02/20

    Thank you for the kind words Sean, I hope you are loving the FR and still putting it through it’s paces!


  • 5

    Profesional and easy purchase

    By James V on 25 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very straight forward purchase created by the knowledgable and friendly owner. When asked about the cambelt being changed due to the age of the car, he was honest and said there was no record. He then came back to me with a very reasonable price to have this fitted as well as an oil change. Everything was made very easy. Would certainly look to buying from him again in the future.

    Reply from Craig Daniels Automotive on 01/02/20

    Thank you James.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Kevin B on 22 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Craig was spot-on dealt with us well no messing about very friendly and true to his word Would definitely Go to him again


  • 5

    professional helpful and good quality used cars

    By Finley L on 07 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    my son has just bought his 1st car from Craig Daniels automotive and Id just like to say how professional the whole deal was, from a very clean and well laid out web site to the video sent through showing the car before we turned up, he puts out a well presented car with excellent customer care, for my sons 1st car buying experience it couldn't have gone better


  • 5

    Attention to detail is superb

    By Richard B on 18 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic from start to finish! Craig was very helpful right from the first phone call. I was looking at a few cars, but found myself returning to look at Craigs stock due to his attention to detail in the pictures and knowledge on the phone. Would highly recommend Craig Daniels Automotive for all your used car needs 👍👍


  • 5

    Brilliant experience

    By Sally S on 25 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    I emailed my interest in the evening and received a call first thing in the morning which I was not expecting but was very impressed. Craig is really nice and professional. He was very accommodating to my work hours as he was happy and able to let me view the car around 7:30pm-8pm. Was able to stay in touch with him via mobile number, text and WhatsApp which was really helpful. Everytime I did call Craig, he would answer the call extremely quick and would be very polite, I believe he had missed my call only once and he had called me back straight away which is a great service as it really shows he's efficient.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 10 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service, very friendly and helpful.


  • 5

    As good as it gets

    By Russ G on 25 January 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Lovely car ,nice people. Wouldnt hesitate to buy from here again.

    Reply from Craig Daniels Automotive on 25/01/22

    Hi Russell, thank you very much for your kind review, I am glad you were happy with our service. Hopefully see you in the future.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 28 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly and amenable, made the test drive and purchase very easy. Had a few problems with the car the day after purchasing but all were resolved in a professional manner, very happy with the service. Only downside was that the car was not cleaned at all prior to collection.


  • 5

    Ford mondeo

    By Damon D on 26 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    From start to finish Craig and Keith were excellent, I have no problems recommending their business, exceptional service


Craig Daniels Automotive